Contact Us

Headquarters

The Appraisal Foundation
1155 15th Street, NW
Suite 1111
Washington, DC 20005
info@appraisalfoundation.org
Phone Number: 202.347.7722  


Executive Offices

David S. Bunton
President 
Serves as an Officer and a member of the Board of Trustees and has overall responsibility for the business affairs of The Appraisal Foundation. 
E-mail: david@appraisalfoundation.org

Kelly Davids
Vice President, Operations
Oversees the execution of The Appraisal Foundation’s Mission, Strategic Plan and various special projects.
E-mail: kelly@appraisalfoundation.org

Paula Douglas Seidel
Board and Communications Program Manager
Serves as lead administrator to the President and Board of Trustees. Also serves as the liaison for Foundation's external communications and public relations efforts.  
E-mail: paula@appraisalfoundation.org

Arika J. Cole
Board and Councils Program Manager
Serves as primary staff administrator to Foundation's Advisory Councils and provides administrative support to the Board of Trustees.
E-mail: arika@appraisalfoundation.org


Boards Support

John S. Brenan
Director of Appraisal Issues
Senior staff contact regarding the work of the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB), Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB), and Appraisal Practices Board (APB). 
E-mail: john@appraisalfoundation.org

Aida Dedajic
Standards Board Program Manager
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB) for day-to-day operations, work product production, meeting preparation and Board communications.
E-mail: aida@appraisalfoundation.org

Staci L. Steward
Practices Board Program Manager; Event Planner
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraisal Practices Board (APB) for day-to-operations. Also serves as primary meeting planner for the the Board of Trustees (BOT), Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB) and the Appraisal Standards Board (ASB) meetings.   
E-mail: staci@appraisalfoundation.org

Magdalene Vasquez
Qualifications Board Program Manager; Editor
Serves as primary staff administrator to the Appraiser Qualifications Board (AQB) for day-to-day operations. Also serves as copy editor for the Foundation's boards and for special projects as needed.
E-mail:  magdalene@appraisalfoundation.org

Publication Fulfillment Center

The Appraisal Foundation
P.O. Box 381
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
For publication inquires and order status:
Call:   800-348-2831 
Email:  appraisal@brightkey.net


Finance & Administration

Cathy Johnson
Vice President, Finance and Administration 
Manages the day-to-day operations of the office. Areas of responsibility include finance, accounting, human resources and office systems.
E-mail: cathy@appraisalfoundation.org

Edna Nkemngu
Associate Director, Finance and Administration
Serves as office accountant. Coordinates Foundation budget and financial statement preparation.
E-mail: edna@appraisalfoundation.org

Lisa D. Streater
Accounting Assistant 
Processes accounts payable and provides general accounting support.
E-mail: lisa@appraisalfoundation.org

Abhilash Rajan
IT Manager 
Information systems management and support.
E-mail: abhilash@appraisalfoundation.org


Publications & Programs

Mavis E. Kleso
Director, Publications & Programs
Manages the publications and programs department of the Foundation. Areas of responsibility include publications, programs and marketing.
E-mail: mavis@appraisalfoundation.org