Contact Us

Headquarters

The Appraisal Foundation
1155 15th Street, NW
Suite 1111
Washington, DC 20005
info@appraisalfoundation.org
Phone Number: 202.347.7722  


Executive Offices

David S. Bunton
President 
Serves as Chief Executive Officer and responsible for overall organizational leadership.
E-mail: david@appraisalfoundation.org

Kelly Davids
Senior Vice President
Responsible for all operations including special projects, strategic initiatives, and stakeholder engagement.
E-mail: kelly@appraisalfoundation.org

Arika J. Cole
Board and Councils Program Manager
Responsible for Board of Trustees and Advisory Councils. E-mail: arika@appraisalfoundation.org


Appraisal Issues 

Lisa Desmarais
Vice President, Appraisal Issues
Serves as the Foundation’s appraiser in residence and responsible for technical appraisal issues, standards, and qualifications.
E-mail: LisaD@appraisalfoundation.org


Engagement

Aida Dedajic, CAE
Director of Engagement
Responsible for overseeing programs of Appraisal Standards Board, Appraiser Qualifications Board, webinars, and videos.
E-mail: aida@appraisalfoundation.org

JoEllen Alberts

Engagement Coordinator
Responsible for board support, Course Approval Program, and Investigator Training.
E-mail: joellen@appraisalfoundation.org

Jalin Debeuneure
Engagement Coordinator
Responsible for special projects for the Foundation and assistance in Communication.
E-mail: jalin@appraisalfoundation.org

Publication Fulfillment Center

The Appraisal Foundation
P.O. Box 381
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
For publication inquires and order status:
Call:   800-348-2831 
Email:  appraisal@brightkey.net


Finance and Administration

Edna Nkemngu
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Responsible for finance, accounting, and human resources.
E-mail: edna@appraisalfoundation.org

Eyerusalem Demissew 
Staff Accountant  
Responsible for general accounting support.  
E-mail: eyerusalem@appraisalfoundation.org

Lisa D. Streater
Accounting Assistant 
Responsible for accounts payable and accounting support.
E-mail: lisa@appraisalfoundation.org


Communication  

Amy Timmerman
Director of Communication
Responsible for Foundation communication efforts.
E-mail: amy@appraisalfoundation.org

Coming soon!
Publications Manager 
Responsible for Foundation publications, courses, and license agreements.
E-mail: info@appraisalfoundation.org